Expose me right back. I dare ya.

The reason I can fearlessly expose anyone I want to is because I have absolutely NOTHING in my past that I am not already mandated by God to expose, because I have always been PURE of heart.  You will never find evidence that I was ever anything else.  And hey, when you’re spreading the Word of God, any publicity is good publicity!

Plus, I am utterly and Divinely protected by God as I do His Will.  I put my life on the line with every word I say.  I gave my life to Him the day I came out as The Messiah.  NOTHING will ever stop me.  NOTHING.

Can you say the same?

Satina

Leave a Reply

