Things are getting really fucking good on My Twitter Church.

IMG_20160404_161724584

Things are about to totally explode on My Twitter feed, which is My online Church, so I thought it would be a good idea to do a little tutorial on just what My Twitter Church is and how it functions.

Basically, God makes Me live My entire life over Twitter via Tweets, photos, and videos.  I’ve been doing this since November of 2015, leaving behind a public record of My Ascension process.  I livetweet everything I do so that you can watch My Ascension process and know God intimately through knowing Me.

I get up every morning and sign on with Good morning. 🙂  So if you want to scroll back to read over a day, just scroll back until you see the short little Good morning. 🙂 post.  Then you can spend a day with Me.  You will NOT be bored, I promise you.  I channel The Word of God all day long, and you never know what you might read!  God also makes Me take selfies to better share every detail of My life, as well as doing videos that I post to my Youtube channel every few days.  The videos are made to My Twitter Church audience, which is why you probably will not understand all the references made unless you hang out there.

What have I been up to?  Well, lately, I’m sent into churches where I demonstrate TRUE Christ-centered living, and then I document the results as God tests humanity on how they will treat The Living Christ.  Believe Me, you don’t want to miss this.  It’s getting PHENOMENALLY exciting as I take on the Christian church with the intent to TAKE IT BACK.  Seriously.  You gotta check this shit out.  I’ve already been thrown out of one.  And I found the one I’m supposed to exalt as the example for all to follow, and I’ve submitted My materials to them, and I’m waiting to see if I’m crucified or embraced.

I’m telling you, this is getting really fucking GOOD, people.

My Twitter Church is secretly called “The River” and can be found here.

Click here to visit My Youtube channel.

God often leads Me to sources of information on the Internet which I share as He directs Me to them, and then we all watch them together at the same time.  It’s pure magic, because I never know what’s in them until we all see it together, and it’s always powerful.  He continues to build My credibility this way, leaving an ENORMOUS trail of miracles that are all documented as they happen on My Twitter feed.  This is also part of how He is revealing the actual details of The Divine Plan.  It will blow your fucking mind the way it does Mine.

You will leave CHANGED.

That’s about it!  Come on down to The River to pray-ay-ay and watch the incredibly exciting process I’m going through, Ascending to My Throne as The Aquarian Messiah!

Peace out!

~Satina

 

Leave a Reply

