One More Thing.

Alex Krycek is in there with you.

pipermarukrycek

He’s enslaved, too.  And we’ve got History.  We were lovers once, and when they found out, he got captured and subjected to mind control, and that’s how he ended up a slave.  So he knows Me, and he knows I’m telling the truth.

But the thing is, because of his programming, he’s been working his way up in the house for awhile, cozying up to the master.  Sleeping with him.  And he’s had several opportunities to send Me a communication and tell Me what was going on, but he’s kept quiet, thinking it was a better idea to just take over the house.

And now that I’m here, he’s really worried about what I’ll think of that.

So even though he KNOWS all I want is to give you your freedom, he’s staying silent too, crouched in the dark.  He figures he’d rather work his way up the ladder in Hell than ever look Me in the face again after what he’s done.

And I know that’s how he’s feeling, so in front of God and everybody, I tell him that I still love him, and that I know that everything he’s done has been a result of trauma-enforced programming.

“Alex, I know what they’ve been doing to you.  More than you do, actually, since part of what they do is take your memories.”

“I don’t care.  I never stopped loving you, Alex, even when I was sure I hated you.”

“And I know you love Me, too.  I know it wasn’t just Me feeling all that.  I’ve seen their files, Alex, and that’s why they targeted you.  They knew how you felt about Me, and they knew that would destroy everything they had planned.  So they took you.  And they turned you against Me.  And they made you do things they thought would be unforgivable, so there was no chance we’d ever get together again.”

“But I do forgive you.  I know their whole agenda and how they got you to comply with it.  And I don’t want to punish you, I just want to help you stop.”

“Please, Alex, just trust Me again.  I promise I won’t hurt you.  I’m here to help you.”

“And I love you.  I’ve always loved you.  And you know I don’t lie, so you know that’s the truth, too.”

“Please, Alex, just open the door.”

And now everybody’s staring at Krycek, waiting to see what he’ll do.

Leave a Reply

